Board of Directors

Current SCDA Board of Directors:

Eddie O’Flaherty – President

Eric Allen
Doug Babbitt
Tom Clark
Ron Dembowski
Chris Irons
Curtis Pierpont
Congratulations to the Board that was elected on May 22nd, 2017. The offices of Vice-President, Treasurer, and Secretary shall be chosen by vote of the newly elected Board at the first scheduled Board meeting following the election.